US Mission Afghanistan: CODEL Pelosi 03.20.2011

Representatives Nancy Pelosi (D-CA), Rosa DeLauro (D-CT), John Mica (R-FL), Leonard Boswell (D-IA) and Bill Pascrell, Jr. (D-NJ) attend a breakfast with Abdul Rauf Ibrahimi, Speaker of the Lower House, and other members of the Afghan Parliament; visit Mohammad Iqbal Azizi, Governor of Laghman Province; and spend some time with Marines at COP Turbett in Helmand Province, Afghanistan on Sunday, March 20, 2011.